Question
1Password should prefer to update existing login rather than saving a new one
I noticed that 1Password often defaults to saving a new login rather than updating an existing login when I change a password. It feels like updating an existing login is usually the intended action.
Here's an example of when I changed my password on JetBlue:
1Password Version: 8.4.0
Extension Version: 2.1.8
OS Version: Windows 11 21H2 build 22000.318
