[Feature Request] Don't change vault focus when saving an edited record.
I've found this fairly annoying bug that happens when editing a record. Let's say your in the All Vaults view, and you edit a record to change the vault it stored in. Your view will be switched to the target vault. This can be a pain if your doing some clean up and sorting records to various vaults. It would make more sense to keep the original All Vaults view, regardless of where you're moving the record.
1Password Version: 7.9.2
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: macOS 12.1
