Question
[Feature Suggestion] Add ability to move/copy/unlink links with moved items
Currently, when you move an item from one vault to another, it warns you that links to other items will be broken. I suggest that it also provide the option to move or copy said items along with the item--or even to just unlink them to keep things clean. This would have been very helpful to me, for example, when I recently moved a bunch of bank accounts with linked logins in my Families account from my private vault to my shared vault.
