Popup to save login after using Safari to enter my 2FA
Why does 1Password 7 pop up a window asking me to create new or update existing after Safari auto-fills my 2FA from a text message?
It's been doing this for quite a while, maybe since I started using 2FA for my important logins. I've always clicked Not Now, but once I decided to see what would happen...I clicked update existing. That was a bad decision...1Password replaced my password for that site with the six character 2FA code!
I would much rather that 1Password realize that my credentials for the site did not change, and not pop up the save window.
Any advice on how to change this behavior?
1Password Version: 7.9.4
Extension Version: from 7.9.4?
OS Version: Mac OS 12.3.1
