Prevent "extra data" from being saved when adding a new login
I've noticed that sometimes when I add a new login for a site by using the suggested password popup, 1Password will pick up other details I've filled in on the current page, like DOB, email address, phone numbers, etc.
I'm guessing this is mainly supposed to automatically save security question fields, but it's honestly just a little annoying having to delete the other fields it's detected that I don't want stored. Is there any way to disable the extension from adding those automatically?
1Password Version: 7.7.810
Extension Version: 2.0.5
OS Version: Windows 10
