Watchtower list behavior after delete seems wrong?
If you run watchtower in the new Mac 8 beta, and then select from any of the various reports, you get a list of entries from that report. If you select a row to work on it, and say delete an entry, it goes back to the master list, and completely forgets it is in a watchtower report. This requires reselecting the watchtower node, re-selecting the report, and scrolling down to the prior location. I would expect after deleting a row, i would go back to the report location i was in.
1Password Version: 8.2.0-56.BETA
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: macos 11.5.2
