Enabling Provisioning - Disables ability to manage users
Hi 1Password,
We enabled provisioning for some of our users. However this then disables the ability to manage all other users on the system. There are a number of users that will never be part of the provisioning system so this makes the feature somewhat self-defeating.
How can we enable provisioning, but not disable the ability to manage non-provisioned users?
Currently, we are disabling provisioning, performing changes to users, then re-enabling provisioning, but feels like a broken feature as current, unless I’m missing an option somewhere?
Thanks in advance.
